top of page

Get in Touch

We'd love to hear from you

Thanks for submitting!

Reach out our team through 

Registration

Ms. Naira Ismael 

+201124495435

Naira.ismael@ifegy.net

Accommodation

Ms. Rawan Osama 

+201112726535

Rawan.osama@ifegy.net

Financial Issues

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim 

+20 100 396 4451 Mohamed.ibrahim@ifegy.net

Tel +233388471  

Fax +33388474

Sponsorship

Dr. Tarek Seif

 +201000937567

Tarek.seif@ifegy.net

 

Mrs. Hoda Gomaa

 +201227990137

Hoda@ifegy.net

 

Ms. Lina Taha 

+201126328893

Lina.taha@ifegy.net

Transportation

Mr. Mahmoud Samy 

+201011000510

Mahmoud.samy@ifegy.net

 

Mr. Ammar Emad 

+201113978714

Ammar.emad@ifegy.net

Entry Visa Request

 

Dr. Ashraf Abd El Salam

 +20 1030008247 Ashraf.mohamed@ifegy.net

eg insurtech.png
axa_logo_solid_cmyk.png
bottom of page